Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Dec 15 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Nov 17 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Nov 01 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Oct 27 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Oct 25 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Oct 20 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Oct 20 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Oct 18 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Oct 13 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Oct 11 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Oct 06 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Oct 04 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Sep 29 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Sep 27 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Sep 22 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Sep 20 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Sep 15 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Sep 15 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Sep 13 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Sep 08 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Sep 06 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Sep 01 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Aug 30 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Aug 25 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Aug 23 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Aug 18 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Aug 18 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Aug 16 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing Notice - Barn Preservation Easement

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Aug 11 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing - Appropriation of Unanticipated

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Aug 11 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Aug 11 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Aug 09 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Aug 04 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting - August 3, 2021

Conservation Commission

Tue, Aug 03 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 02 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Aug 02 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Jul 28 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jul 27 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Jul 26 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee

Thu, Jul 22 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Jul 21 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Jul 21 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jul 20 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing

Planning Board

Mon, Jul 19 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Jul 19 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 14 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Jul 14 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Jul 14 2021 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

July 13, 2021 Meeting Cancelled

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jul 13 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

PUBLIC WORKS BUILDING NEEDS COMMITTEE - Meeting

Public Works Department

Tue, Jul 13 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes