Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 28 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 23 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Tue, Jan 22 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jan 22 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Jan 16 2019 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jan 15 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library - Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Tue, Jan 15 2019 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Jan 15 2019 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearings Notice

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 10 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Thu, Jan 10 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 09 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Jan 09 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Jan 09 2019 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jan 08 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 07 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Jan 07 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 03 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes